Contact Us

Contact Henley Cricket Club

Team Ground Address
1st & 2nd X1
Sunday X1
Home Ground The Brakspear Ground
Matson Drive
Henley on Thames
RG9 3DB
3rd & 4th X1 Home Ground Nettlebed CC
Huntercombe End
Nettlebed
RG9 5AR










henley-cc-map

Position Name Contact Details
Club President John Nelson 01491 628346
john@showpiecedesign.co.uk
Club Chairman Brian Kenworthy 01865-823323 (home)
07768-811196 (mobile)
brian@tmb-events.com
Vice Chairman Roger Garfath 07977 289338
rogergarfath445@btinternet.com
Club Secretary Tony Fettiplace hcc.honsecretary@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Peter Edwards fixtures@henleycricketclub.co.uk
07904 994150
Fundraising & Sponsorship Chairman David E Winter 01491 573607
07770 433458
davidewinter@btinternet.com
Club Treasurer Ian Nugent henleycricketfinance@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary Ronnie Brock 01491 629971
ronniebrock152@aol.com
Ground Chairman Dylan Jones 01494-533467 (home)
07709-577500 (mobile)
Junior Cricket Chairman Paul Smith 07903 705702
psmith@theforcesgroup.co.uk
Communications Manager Phil Chappell 01491 577032 (home)
07764 604089 (mobile)
p.chappell@btinternet.com
Club Coach Stewart Davison stewartdavison91@gmail.com
07803 360637
Club Physio Emily Forrester 07737 017985
emily.forrester@hotmail.com

Alternatively fill out our contact form below and we’ll get back to you…






Please Select Who You Want to Email (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message